Exclusive to Team plan: Auto-deactivate channels
new
If you're only planning to run a particular channel for a set period of time, there's no need to remember to manually delete it! With our new auto-deactivation feature, you can set your channels to deactivate by themselves after your campaign is done - although you'll still be able to listen, respond and manage the voxes you received from that channel after deactivation occurs.
Auto-deactivate channels